CONTACT US

For more information about Environmental Awareness Week in your location, please contact your local representative.

Baltimore

Michael Mancuso

mmancuso@cannondesign.com

443.320.4946

 

Boston

Susanna Cerni-Price

sprice@cannondesign.com

617.517.6279

 

Buffalo

Ben Kozar

bkozar@cannondesign.com

716.774.3350

 

Chicago

Sandra Dold

sdold@cannondesign.com

312.960.8012

 

Columbus

Jennifer Weaver

jweaver@cannondesign.com

614.641.2263

Dallas

Mary Butler

mbutler@cannondesign.com

214.593.5125

 

Denver

Jerico Enriquez

jenriquez@cannondesign.com

303.623.7323

 

Houston

Colette DeJean

cdejean@cannondesign.com

713.821.9232

 

Irvine

Tyler Starow

tstarow@cannondesign.com

949.265.8932

 

Los Angeles

Dovid Feld

dfeld@cannondesign.com

310.229.2734

Mumbai

Pulkit Jain

pulkit.jain@cannondesign.com

91.22.4920.1111

 

New York

Gary Van Vliet

gvanvliet@cannondesign.com

646.833.3773

 

Pittsburgh

Kelley Folts

kfolts@cannondesign.com

412.209.2810

 

San Diego

Kian Farr

kfarr@cannondesign.com

619.819.7911

 

San Francisco

Beverly Green

bgreen@cannondesign.com

415.373.5815

St. Louis

Elise Novak

enovak@cannondesign.com

314.425.8793

 

Toronto

Heather Belsey

hbelsey@cannondesign.com

647.837.1337

 

Washington DC

Carrie Parker

cparker@cannondesign.com

703.907.2366

 

Multiple Offices

Trisha Parekh

tparekh@cannondesign.com

617.517.6264

 

© 2019 CannonDesign. All rights reserved.